Board Of Directors

Effective July 1, 2022

Chic Bach (2025)
Joe Bullock (2024)
Ed Bohrer(2023)
Sally Cannon (2023)
Sandy Catz (2025)
Bill Hoffman (2023)
Chris Jones (2024)
Marian Konop (2025)
Bob Lowe (2025)
Andy Pleninger (2024)
Mark Raymond (2023)
Robert Robbins (2024)
Richard Barnes (2024)


Tri-State Jazz Society concerts are planned, promoted, and produced by volunteers. If you would like to help, please contact us.


Terms expire June 30, 2023

President Marian Konop
Vice President Chris Jones
Secretary Sandy Catz
Treasurer Bob Lowe

Committee Chairs, Managers, and Volunteers

Admissions Chris Jones
Band Contact Bill Hoffman
Community Arts Center Liaison Sally Cannon
Executive Committee Bob Lowe, Marian Konop, Sandy Catz, Chris Jones, and Bill Hoffman
Haddonfield United Methodist Church Liaison Joe Bullock
Membership Chairman Mark Raymond
Music Advisory Committee Bill Hoffman
Photo Editor Chris Jones
Programs Editor Steve Peitzman
Publicity Chris Jones, Robert Robbins
Refreshments Manager Sally Cannon
Sound Coordinator Chic Bach
The Strutter Editor Marian Konop
Website Coordinator Andy Pleninger

These groups and committees are extremely grateful for the assistance of dedicated volunteers, including:
Tim Bell, PJ Ingram, Lorraine Maitland, Barbara Macatee, Jim McGann, Michael Lefkowitz, Mike Mudry, Bill Nixon, DeWitt Peterson, Steve Peitzman, Claire Pisapia, Susan Miller, Sandra Taylor and Adam Rogers.

Become a Tri-State Member - Join Now!

(856) 720-0232

Sorry, this website uses features that your browser doesn’t support. Upgrade to a newer version of Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or Edge and you’ll be all set.